Part 9 from '9 Rivers'

Study Score
Print on DemandNormally ready for despatch in approximately 4 weeks


First performed August 1996, Royal Albert Hall London by Polyphony, Music Projects/London conducted by Richard Bernas. Commissioned by BBC Radio 3 for the 1996 Promenade Concerts


Additional Information

Item Number: EP7409
Format: A
Number of Pages: 84
Barcode: 9790577022512
ISMN: 9790577022512
Format: 210 x 297 mm
Instrumentation: 16 Voices, 2Fl, 2Ob, 2Cl, 2Sax, Bsn, 2Hn, 2Tpt, 2Tbn, Tba, 6Perc, Pf, Hp, 6Vln, 2Vla, 2Vc, 2Db and Live Electronics (woodwind and piano with doublings)

© 2017-

Peters Edition Ltd

2-6 Baches Street

London N1 6DN

Registered Company 337746    VAT Reg. 232 247882

powered by PRIAM © 2022
Cookie Control
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer to enhance your browsing experience.