Choral Anthology 1

for SATB a cappella divisi

Rihards Dubra
Choral Score - Mixed Choir


A collection of choral works by Latvian composer Rihards Dubra, in association with Musica Baltica


  • Miserere mei
  • Eripe me
  • Rosa vernans caritatis
  • Duo seraphim
  • Puer Natus in Bethlehem
  • HodieChristus natus est (II)
  • Florete flores

Additional Information

Item Number: EP72447
ISMN: 979-0-57700-361-0
Format: 195 x 270 mm
Instrumentation: SATB choir divisi

© 2017-

Peters Edition Ltd

2-6 Baches Street

London N1 6DN

Registered Company 337746    VAT Reg. 232 247882

powered by PRIAM © 2018
Cookie Control
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer to enhance your browsing experience.