Choral Anthology 1 for Mixed Choir (SATB)

6 Pieces (Ltv/Eng)

Choral Score - Mixed Choir


A collection of choral works by Latvian composer Eriks Ešenvalds, published in association with Musica Baltica.


  • Kas vinš? (Who is He?)
  • Lielupe
  • O Salutaris Hostia
  • A Drop in the Ocean
  • Evening
  • This is myFather’s World

Additional Information

Item Number: EP72445
ISMN: 9790577003597
Format: 195 x 270 mm
Instrumentation: SATB choir divisi
Language: English

© 2017-

Peters Edition Ltd

2-6 Baches Street

London N1 6DN

Registered Company 337746    VAT Reg. 232 247882

powered by PRIAM © 2023
Cookie Control
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer to enhance your browsing experience.