Andante from Symphony No. 5 in D minor

Transcription for Violin and Piano by Simon Fischer

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy / Simon Fischer
Part(s), Full Score - Violin, Piano


The latest release in our popular transcription series for violin from Simon Fischer, the arrangement includes suggested bowings and fingerings. The work was composed in 1830 in honour of the 300th anniversary of the Presentation of the Augsburg Confession.


Additional Information

Item Number: EP72426
ISMN: 979-0-57700-398-6
Format: 232 x 303 mm
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano


© 2017-

Peters Edition Ltd

2-6 Baches Street

London N1 6DN

Registered Company 337746    VAT Reg. 232 247882

powered by PRIAM © 2020
Cookie Control
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer to enhance your browsing experience.