Roxanna Panufnik 'Coronation Sanctus' Digital Download

Panufnik's moving Coronation Sanctus available for digital download
Following its widely lauded premiere at the Coronation of Their Majesties King Charles III and Queen Camilla on 6 May 2023, we are proud to issue the score for Roxanna Panufnik's 'Coronation Sanctus' as a digital download. Festive and glittering, the Sanctus quickly builds and finishes ecstatically, with organ fanfares and flamboyantly colourful harmonies.

Download the score here: Roxanna Panufnik Coronation Sanctus

© 2017-

Peters Edition Ltd

2-6 Baches Street

London N1 6DN

Registered Company 337746    VAT Reg. 232 247882

powered by PRIAM © 2023
Cookie Control
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer to enhance your browsing experience.