Rebecca Saunders at Musikfest Berlin

Image © Astrid Ackermann
This year’s Musikfest Berlin is available to watch online via the Digital Concert Hall with concert programmes including works by Rebecca Saunders featuring across the festival. Watch free online performances by the RSO Berlin, Karajan Academy of the Berliner Philharmoniker, Musikfabrik, Klangforum Wien, Juliet Fraser, Nicolas Hodges, Marco Blaauw and many others.

Premieres include 'to an utterance...' for solo piano, 'Dust II' and 'Void II' in new versions for two percussionists, 'Either Or' for two double bell trumpets, and 'MOVING PICTURE (946-3)' a new live score for the Gerhard Richter film performed by Marco Blaauw.

Watch online on the Digital Concert Hall

© 2017-

Peters Edition Ltd

2-6 Baches Street

London N1 6DN

Registered Company 337746    VAT Reg. 232 247882

powered by PRIAM © 2021
Cookie Control
This site uses cookies to store information on your computer to enhance your browsing experience.